03.24.03
#337 - Over Mike?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

At the moment, my brother is watching Beauty and the Beast, the Enchanted Christmas, I think that's what it's called. I watched Sleeping Beauty yesterday and I guess that's why he's started to watch other movies. I really wanna see The Little Mermaid. That's one of my favorite Disney movie that I haven't seen in a long time.

I was gonna take the driver's test today, to get my license, but it had to be postponed because the right brake light wouldn't work. Go figure. So next time I will take my mom's car.

I forgot to tell you how it went at Festival. We actually did really well. I think we were the only orchestra, but who cares. We got 5 out of 5. Amazing, considering we really suck, but I guess those people didn't really know what they were doing. They said we weren't using enough bow, which doesn't surprise me much, we really don't use enough bow. Tomorrow, I go to the Principle's luncheon, so I get to miss periods 3-6, yet again! Whoo, that's lovely... very lovely indeed. That must be the 3rd time this month I missed class for something to do with band. Mr. Klein, my history teacher, was annoyed just as I suspected. Hah. Too bad for him.

If anyone needs a layout... go check out my layout site: random layout. I FINALLY got it up and running. Yes, after weeks and weeks of not updating it, I'm actually done! Yes, I know, it's a miracle. Hahaha. I'm planning to make more layouts as we speak.

Oh yes, another thing. I've been disappointed by Mike, I don't think I've told you, but I realized that Mike wasn't exactly who I was looking for... he's not so perfect as I though, not that anyone is perfect mind you, I just meant perfect in the way I wanted him to be. I think I'm over Mike too. I'll just stay good friends with him. I think that's all... bye everyone.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony