03.25.03
#338 - Give me back my phone!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, well I've got a few things to tell you actually. I've got a job interview this Thursday as a secretary. Yes, me a secretary. Some of you might look at me all amazed and crap because if I get it, this will be my first official job. I'm actually quite amazed too... not having to go through that McDonald's crap, you know what I mean? I guess, yeah I'm surprised. Well, I'll see how that interview goes, and then we'll talk about the rest. As far as I know though, I only have to work till 3 to 4:30. Haha. How simplistic. Hopefully, all I have to do is type all day, because that's what I'm best at - typing. I type about 70 WPM without errors. I know you're jealous, but deal.

On the other hand, Chris was not here at school today. That supid faggot still hasn't returned my phone. How hard is it? Seriously, I'm gonna kick him tomorrow if he doesn't have it. I'm so stressed. You know, I try to do something nice for someone and look where it gets me. Jeez, some people really take advantage of me. I don't even know how much trouble I'll get into if I don't get it back. The only thing I know is that no one used it, because for one thing, it hasn't been charged in over 3 or 4 days, so it needs to be recharged. I called my phone about 5 times, and each time it plays my message without any ringing, so I know no one's turned it on. Well, I guess the only good thing is that it's not being used. I don't know about anything else. Please!!! Just have him give me back the phone. What did I do to deserve this?!

This is stupid. I almost wish that Chris would call me so I could remind his ass that he needs to return my phone. I don't know what's gonna happen if I don't get my phone back at the end of this week. Grr... help me!!

Let's see, the principle's luncheon was okay. The food was so much better than last year. Last year, we had chicken's liver. Needless to say, ew. We had pasta and meat of some sort... all I know was that it wasn't liver and that was good enough for me. We came back right at the end of lunch, so I didn't go to my 6th period, but I did go to chem after 6th period ended, to ask for homework and stuff... Well, I guess that's all for now. Later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony