03.26.03
#339 - More things to be stressed about

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, so i'm at the library right now, on this mac, which I totally dislike, because I can't type correctly on here, but I'm waiting for my mom to finish looking for her books, because she's taking awhile... upstairs...

Currently, I am really stressed out. Lately, I haven't been doing my homework at home. I do them at school during 1st period now, because I hate listening to Mr. Gordon's stupid and borning lectures.

I'm really quite upset with a lot of stuff. First, there's stupid ass Chris that still wasn't at school today, so I didn't get my phone back. Secondly, my fucking money that I owe. I haven't gotten a chance to get that straightened out yet. Fuck. And then there's my mom's nagging. She wants me to pick out my major and a college that I plan on going to by the end of next month. WTF is that? There are some people in college that still don't know what they're really going to major in, because they keep changing. I still think I'll major in chemistry, but who's to say I wont change my mind? After all, I do it an awful lot.

Then there are my grades I'm worried about. I have a B in chemistry (because of that lab I couldn't make up) and I think I have a B in history too. The only good thing is that I have a pretty strong B in algebra. Last I checked I have a 107% in French, so I'm not really worried about that, but I would like to know what I have now.

Of course, you're looking at me like I'm stupid or something for worring over this crap, but this is just the way I am. Gotta go now. Bye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony