03.26.03
#340 - Suck a dick, Chris

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

OMG. I called my own phone and some girl named Lisa answered the phone. I know her name's Lisa because she told me. What the fuck though?! I'm so angry at Chris I can't even begin to get angry. I don't even know what to do. The dread I felt when I heard her voice... it's like my nightmare or something. I tried to call her back like 30 minutes later, but she seemed to have turned off the phone.

Damn it. Sometimes, I wonder why I am the way I am. I mean, I just wanted to be nice and look where it gets me. I swear, I'm never doing anything for Chris or even talking to Chris ever again. I think I'll talk to Mr. Allen about what I should do tomorrow, and maybe I'll go from there, but until then... Arg... I don't know anymore. I hope Chris dies from that flu, or whatever it is he has. I know that's mean and crap, but I'm really angry at him. I've had it. Really. I've been anything but mean to him, and look how he repays me. He might as well be dead, I wont miss him, that's for sure. Bastard.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony