03.29.03
#342 - Yes, I have a problem

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

First thing, I did get the phone back. Why do you think I sound so relieved? I got it Thursday night from Chris's mom. She came over to give it to me. I don't ever want to talk to Chris again. He's nothing but crap and he's not who I thought he was. I'm making myself to never talk to him, because if I don't, I just might forgive him and I just might try to be friends with him again. You must think I'm weird, but that's just the way I am.

I'm really angry at the person who tagged my board and commented on my last entry that I want attention. Obviously that person doesn't know me. You tell me if it's normal that I still want to be friends with someone who just got me into big trouble and I might actually have to pay money because of it. I was trying to be nice and helpful to someone and that person turned on me and got me in trouble. Isn't that being stepped on? What's worse is that I want to forgive him when it'll probably happen again. Why do you think I'm this stupid? Because I just believe that everyone deserves many chances, and I can't seem to change the way I see this so I always get walked over, so if you think I say this for attention, go ahead, I'm not alive to change your mind. I know who I am, and I'll admit that I have a problem, but the problem is not craving for attention.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony