03.30.03
#344 - Negative VS positive

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've got a thought that's been in my head the past few hours. That thought is not to let the negative overpower the positive. Have you noticed that the positives makes you feel good, but even one negative is so overpowering to 10 positives? I don't know about anyone else, but that's how it is for me.

I've come to realize that I shouldn't let the negative overpower my positive. That person who has been tagging my board is so negative, but I don't care. This person obviously knows me, otherwise I don't think he/she would keep coming back and since he/she is too scared to reveal herself, why should I worry about it. The real wimp is him/her. If he/she wants to diss me, he/she could at least do it like a man.

Well whatever... I guess that's all I have to say. Don't let one negative overpower all the positive!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony