04.01.03
#346 - Dislike

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

A big thanks to ryann, keni, nate, and amber for signing my friend's notes! I appreciate it. And of course, brandon. A big hug to you all.

Let's see... today I didn't do well on my chem test. I find that the more I try to get a good grade, the worse I do. Before, I didn't care and I got As, now I care too much and I'm starting to do worse. I think I did alright on that algebra test this time. We'll see how I do when we get the test. Other than that today was like any other day.

Before I forget, uh... I forgot... Oh yeah! Okay, I work now... I work at the school district from 3PM to 4:30PM. I actually really like the job. I'm a secretary so I don't have to do any slave work. If you know what I mean.

I really dislike this layout I have now. I don't know, there's just something I really dislike about it. Besides the box being small... it's so moody looking. I'm changing this layout. I just don't know when. I think I might use one of my own designs from my site. That guitar one. I really like that one. Speaking of my design site. It's got over 1,000 hits. When I saw it, I was WTF happened?! And it's only been 2 days. That's crazy.

There's just something going on that I really dislike. I can't quite put my finger on it... but there's something going around... I guess a part of it could have to do with the fact that I dislike the way I am living my life. I feel like I am wasting away. I don't get it. I guess I'm going to try to break out of that cycle.

I really liked my review from asshole reviews. If you can handle some critisicim, you should request a review there. I guess that's all I have to say for now. See ya. Oh yeah, Happy April Fools! And no, I was nice and I didn't try to fool anyone, but Mike said, "Look, an elephant!" and I did look...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony