04.07.03
#350 - Maybe you should get off the road

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Guess what?! I can drive. Well, I've been able to drive, it's just that I've gotten my driver's license so I will be driving by myself now. So if all goes wrong, you know why. Maybe you should get off the road?

Okay, the Zelda game is getting kind of annoying. There are so many dungeons that it's starting to really piss me off. But I'm sure it will all be worth it once I finish the game. I have no idea how long, but everyone will probably have to bare with me at least another week. I really want to finish this game...

My phone calls with Mike have really gotten long. None of you probably know this but I've been talking to Mike for the past week now. I guess it's pretty cool to have someone to call again. I never thought that I would actually be one of those people he calls one day. It's great that we have such a good friendship.

Hmm... I guess that's all for this entry. I wanted to tell everyone that I'm probably not gonna write in here for awhile. And I probably wont look at my reads for awhile. I really wanna finish the Zelda game. See ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony