04.08.03
#351 - No more school for me, s'il vous plait!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Another boring day.

I used to like staying at school and stuff, but now I find it bothersome. All I really want to do it stay home and watch TV or play Zelda...

I watched The Little Mermaid 2 today, and it was crap. The cartoon looked different because it was obviously done by a different artist. The voice to Sabastian sounded different and that pissed me off, even though the cover said that it was the original guy. I think someone lied.

Anyway, besides that nothing else it new. I guess I could go play some Zelda, cause I haven't today...

Oh yeah, I know who Mike likes. It's been really obvious ever since we started talking. I'd never guess who it was though, so I was surprised, but she's a nice gal, so I don't mind that Mike likes her. Well... I guess this is all I've gotta say. I think I'll go take a shower or... or something. Later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony