04.12.03
#354 - This is how I feel

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well, first off, it took forever, but I reorganized my whole reviews page. It looks a lot neater. Okay, anyway...

I'm almost done with ZOFT (Ocarina of time). I have only one dungeon left to go. And this should be the best and funnest one according to Mike. It's great that I'm finally done, but the only thing is... there's a bunch of more games of Zelda that I'm going to play. Yes, you guys may hate me for it, but I don't care. The next game is called Majora's Mask (which I don't think I spelled right). But yeah, it should be interesting. I'm supposed to save the world in 3 days. Yippie.

Let's see... the flute thing. I still haven't decided. Most people have said that I should go for it, and if I'm not sure, that I should borrow a flute and then practice it and stuff. The good thing is that flutes aren't very expensive. My friend said it cost $300, which I could buy with my own money then. But yeah, that's not the point. Well, I've borrowed a flute a long time ago. It's gonna take a lot of practicing because I'm not used to blowing it really hard and not to mention getting dizzy... if you blow really hard, you get dizzy.

This week felt really long... that wasn't cool... what I am glad about is that, soon it will be Spring Break... I haven't gone to the movies in a long time. There's only one movie which I really want to see which is Phone Booth... but I'm not sure who I should see it with. Just a thought...

I haven't really decided on what to do over the spring break except for playing MM (Majora's Mask) all week long, but yeah, what a long and boring week that will turn out to be. I really wanna go bowling again... *sigh* Sometimes I wonder if I made a mistake in changing things... but I can't help the way I feel. Mike said that I didn't make a mistake, even though he doesn't even know the whole story, but I guess that's cause that's not the point and he has faith in me. I guess I just wish I had faith in myself sometimes.

This reminds me of a song, I can't really remember. But I'll go look for it and put it up on my diary, 'cause that's how I feel right now.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony