04.14.03
#357 - Joy, oh joy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Thanks to those who signed my new guestbook. :) You know who you are. And those who haven't yet... it's not too late.

I've finally finished the ZOFT game. Yay! It only took 2 weeks, which in a way is less than I expected. I would've started on MM already, but there's some kind of error. I've tried calling Mike, but he's still not home! GRR... well, if he doesn't get home and call me, that's alright. I'll just go to sleep, I'm pretty tired anyway.

I wont have to work during spring break! Yay!

It was really funny today in chem class. Well, it's always funny... but yeah. Ms. Royer was trying to convince Noa that there WAS school on Friday. It worked halfway through, because he wasn't sure anymore. I was positive there was no school, until Christy said, "There is school on Friday! I'm serious." Turns out, she has to go to school because of some AP euro thing, so I'm not sure if she really was serious or joking, but either way, I know there's no school on Friday. My mom said that if it's raining that day, then she wont be able to work, and if that's the case, she'll take me to the movies. She's been talking about some interesting movie that she wants me to see, but she doesn't know what it's called (figures). So yeah, I don't know if I want it to rain Friday. It depends on what movie I'm going to be watching.

I think a bunch of people are going to the movies on Friday, but it will turn out that in the end there'd probably be 4 people going. I might ask Mike to go if I decided to ask Andre, I don't want Mike feeling like he's the only guy, that's all... I think. Gee, I could go for one of those Starbucks right now.

I can't wait for Friday. I'm really looking forward to this break. I'm not even sure for some reason, but I'm really happy. I haven't been this happy in awhile. Yeah, sorry to piss anyone off, those of you that like to cut yourself. But I'm just happy, deal with it. Laters.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony