04.18.03
#358 - What I did today

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I guess I don't write as much in here because lately I've got nothing important to say and anything really important, I don't really want to say here and have certain people know. I've been better than I have been considering before so I guess things are going alright.

I put a diary for my brother here on diaryland. So far his only 2 entries are "What I have done" and "What I have been doing" Hah. Oh gee, I wonder what he's next entry title will be. "What I will do"? It's not even all that interesting. If you want, you can go check it out here. He liked that layout when I had it, so I kinda gave it to him. Now he can stare at Marth and Zelda all day... Speaking of which, I want to make one of Link. Yes, call me weird or crazy, but I think Link's cool enough for his own template. Hah.

I'm really tired, because I finially finished making this layout. It looks really nice and simple and neatly done, but man, left click and look at view source. That's all the HTML that I had to type out! Crazy, huh? Well, it's not up for grabs yet because I haven't had time to copy and paste a textarea and crap...

Let's see... Spring break has started! Yay! Finally! I've been waiting for this all week, and it has finally come. Well, today all I did was clean my room, my mom's and my brother's. Later we washed my mom's car and we got boba. You can read the details at my brother's diary. Oh yeah, I finally got up and went to the Swapmeet. Yes, it took forever, but I'm finally getting my watch fixed. The only thing is, I bought a new one. Once I get the old one fixed, I'll put it aside and continue wearing this new one.

MM is hard. Much harder than ZOFT. My mom got angry at me because my brother's eyes is always turning red because he stares at the TV too much because he's always playing video games. She said, "don't borrow anymore games after this one." And I though, "well, by then you'd forget, and even if you did remember, I would still borrow Windwaker.

Well, I'll try to write tomorrow.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony