04.20.03
#359 - One of those things

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Spring break has been rather boring for me these few days. I've been too lazy to get my watch back from the swapmeet, I wanted to go today, but I guess I'm not going... oh well. I might go later or maybe tomorrow. I'm not sure yet. But I do plan to get my watch back... someday when I'm not so lazy.

I've been reading this story. It's such a sad story. It almost seem like the story is about a girl being abused, but she's not. What I don't get is why Lola keeps going back to him. The whole story just seems so sad. The whole thing reminds me of why women are so easy to command sometimes. It angers me why Lola just keeps coming back to "Daddy". I don't understand it. I mean, I know there are women out there like Lola, but I don't understand why she would do that. Is it so great to have an end of a plug up your vagina? I don't get that. That just really bugs me.

I guess that's just who I am. I wish that I could help out everyone in the world, help them see what could be better and brighter if they just look hard enough and doesn't think it's impossible. But then it seems from the story that Lola wants to be there. And I don't understand why. Why would you return to a man like that? He seems loyal, sure enough, but he's got the girl doing whatever he wants her to do. She's more like a slave to him than a lover, even if he is loyal. I don't understand how a relationship could work out if it's like that one. Maybe it's one of those things that doesn't make sense...

One of those things that you can't figure out. One of those people that will never recieve hope.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony