04.24.03
#365 - Playlist

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've noticed a few reviewers in the past complaining about how I post songs in my diary. They say that if they wanted the lyrics, they could just look it up themselves. That's true, but that's not why I put the lyrics. I put them up because they describe how I feel at a particular time in my life. I put them up for a reason. Sometimes, it's hard to describe how you really feel that's why songs are so good, it helps you tell people how someone feel. So I guess in a way these songs are the soundtrack of my life. Please understand that I can't relate to everyone song, word for word. Here's the list:

Posted: Mar 30, 02 - "The Fragile" by Nine Inch Nails
Posted: May 12, 02 - "Freak on a Leash" by Korn
Posted: Jun 23, 02 - "Starfuckers, Inc." by Nine Inch Nails
Posted: Jul 05, 02 - "Points of Authority" by Linkin Park
Posted: Jul 30, 02 - "Breathless" by The Corrs
Posted: Aug 21, 02 - "I miss you" by Incubus
Posted: Sep 08, 02 - "Catch you, catch me" by Gumi
Posted: Sep 19, 02 - "All you wanted" by Michelle Branch
Posted: Sep 09, 02 - "Breathing" by Lifehouse
Posted: Nov 02, 02 - "Sweet Misery" by Michelle Branch
Posted: Nov 17, 02 - "The Perfect Drug" by Nine Inch Nails
Posted: Dec 06, 02 - "A.D.I.D.A.S." by Korn (I actually posted this song cause I like it, this doesn't play a part of my life until later on)
Posted: Dec 16, 02 - "Goodbye to you" by Michelle Branch
Posted: Jan 22, 03 - "In the End" by Linkin Park
Posted: Feb 16, 03 - "Beautiful" by Christina Aguilera
Posted: Mar 08, 03 - "Unwell" by Matchbox 20
Posted: Mar 15, 03 - "Everywhere" by Michelle Branch
Posted: Apr 12, 03 - "Torn" by Natalie Imbruglia
Posted: Apr 23, 03 - "Losing Grip" by Avril Lavigne
Posted: Apr 30, 03- "Bring me to Life" by Evanescence
Posted: Jun 03, 03 - "Are you happy now?" by Michelle Branch
Posted: Jun 21, 03 - "Through the Rain" by Mariah Carey
Posted: Aug 10, 03 - "Only One" by Lifehouse
Posted: Aug 10, 03 - "Somewhere in Between" by Lifehouse
Posted: Sep 20, 03 - "Low" by Kelly Clarkson
Posted: Nov 23, 03 - "Here With Me" by Michelle Branch
Posted: Dec 08, 03 - "At The Beginning" by Richard Marx and Donna Lewis
Posted: Dec 24, 03 - "All I Want For Christmas Is You" by Mariah Carey
Posted: Jan 14, 04 - "The Trouble With Love Is" by Kelly Clarkson
Posted: Feb 16, 04 - "Why can't I?" by Liz Phair
Posted: Jun 19, 04 - "Unknown" by Lifehouse
Posted: Jul 18, 04 - "If I Ain't Got You" by Alicia Keys
Posted: Aug 25, 04 - "Burn" by Usher
Posted: Nov 24, 04 - "Stellar" by Incubus
Posted: Mar 05, 05 - "You'll Be In My Heart" by Phil Collins
Posted: Mar 29, 05 - "The Scientist" by Coldplay

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony