04.25.03
#367 - My Thank You's

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

This is my list of thanks. All I want out of life is to be appreciated. So I want to say thanks even to those of you that may not even read this or even deserve my thanks. But I want to say it anyway.

Nancy - Thanks for trying your best and being who you are no matter what I did or say. You have a strong sense of yourself. And though you may not believe it, if you're confident, I think you can do anything. And if you're ready for it, you may want to read what I had to say in star-fuckers. But don't wait too long. I've seen diaries get deleted cause they weren't updated, like Gus' and Chris'.

Jaclyn - Your name always brings a smile to my face. Maybe it's cause your name means joy, or maybe because you bring me joy, but you sure know how to do it right. Even when I'm down, it seems that you do something to make me smile. Don't under estimate the power you have. I know you have the capabilities to do whatever you want. Listen to your heart. Thank you for bringing me smiles.

June - I just have to thank you because you always laugh no matter what! Especially when I say the dumbest things that aren't even that funny!

Sarah - I owe you a big huge thanks for being there for me when I needed you most. You're probably one of the best (not best friends, but a great friend kinda thing) friends a girl could have. I know that you can do whatever you set your mind to. You're amazing.

Enrique - I know you probably aren't even gonna read this, but I just wanted to say thanks because you were always the one that listened. You may not gave me much good advice... or any advice, but you always listened. Thank you.

Brandon - You listened too. Though my problems were little and didn't seem to deserve much listening to. You always gave me advice. We hardly know each other, but somehow I can really relate to you. Thanks for listening and giving me advice, and I'm glad I could help you out.

Chris - Thanks for being mean. You toughned me up... not much, but a bit. Good luck in life. And if you don't get what you want, I'm sure you'll find one way or another to get it. Don't make false promises and remember to take a step back if you think you're with the perfect girl.

Alyssa - You're the person that taught me not to judge someone so quickly. So thanks, though you still probably dislike me or something...

Zuri - You'll probably never see this and if you do you'll probably think it's bullshit, but I still want to say thank you because you've actually help me build my friendship skills.

Andre - I don't think you'll read this, but you're the best guy friend a girl could have. You're awesome in every way and understand me. Yet somehow, you always managed to be who you are. Thank you for just being there. It means so much to me that I can talk to you.

Mike - You'll probably never read this, but I want to thank you most of all. You're about the only person who seems to understand me nowadays. I could go on with how many things I've got to thank you for, but just know that you are appreciated in my life. I thank you most of all.

Denysia - Who knows if you'll ever read this. If I had a top 5 that-changed-my-life list, I'm sure you'd be in it. Thanks for sticking in there as long as you could. Thanks for being you. You taught me a lot more about friendship than anyone else ever would.

Sommer - A big thank you to you Som! You are such a dear to me. I don't know how you manage what you do online, but somehow you do. Thanks for getting me started with meeting so many diarylanders like myself. It's great having fans who read my diary and great that I have so many other diaries to read.

Amber - I owe a huge thanks to you, Amber! I don't know what would happen to Stitch Reviews if it wasn't for you. You're the best! If you ever get tired of running it or whatever. Just tell me, don't ever, EVER do anything that you don't want to do. The site is my responsibility after all. Happy reviewing and I hope your life will get better.

Keni - You're a wonderful darling. Don't know how I could make it without you as part of my friend circle. Thanks for being my pal. Thank you for uploading my pictures. You are great and don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

Ryann - You're another great pal. You remind me of myself sometimes. I don't know why... but I'm glad just because you're my friend. You really mean a lot to me and it just wouldn't be complete if you weren't in it. Thank you so much for being friends with me.

Nate - I don't know how you managed to do it, but my diary must be interesting to you. I wish I read yours as much as you do me, but hey, at least it's not like I don't. You're a regular Mr. Funny guy and I can't believe the way you review. You're crazy sometimes, I think. Stay you because that's what makes you cool. Thanks for being a friend, and reading my journal. You make my day brighter.

Jeff - If only you were here, that would make things so much better. It seems that you were the one that always stuck by me and I'm very thankful for that. If only you were here maybe things would've been different and better. Thank you for listening to what I have to say and giving me advice. It's always been fun talking to you.

There's so many others of you that I want to thank to, here are some: Crystal K., Marcus, Denysia, Lisa, Daisy, Lydia, Sona, Pascal, Matt, Jason, Mr. Allen, Tim, my pen pals, Reina, Lindsey, Kaila and other people that I just can't remember right now.

If anyone thinks that I've missed someone, please tell me. I probably just went stupid and forgot.

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony