04.25.03
#368 - Reminicsing

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I feel like it's really late or something though it's not. I mean it's only 10:45 or so... if anyone is bored and looking for something to do, go here. It's pretty funny. At least, I thought it was.

There's only 2 more months of school and that really creeps me out. I don't know how, but somehow I made it. I feel kind of sad and lonely because in a way, this year I've had to deal with the most changes I've ever had in my life. It seems that in a way, I've matured enough for a whole lifetime, but I'm sure there's much more to come.

I've probably learned about myself most this year than I have any other. In a way, this was the worst year of my life and nothing went right or like the way I planned, but when I think about it, it never goes how I plan, it goes the way it does. And I'm okay with that, because I'm learning to adapt... and once I do completely, there will be other great things waiting for me at the end.

I know I've been writing in here a lot lately, maybe it's cause I need to write more because I've missed so much, or maybe I've just been in the mood. I don't exactly know what it is, but that's okay.

I guess at the moment, it's a time of reminiscing, for me it is. I know I'm going to miss a lot of the way things were... but nothing is forever. I don't think there's anything here that I haven't already said, it's just that I guess I'm really sad. I don't think there's anything that could've been done to easen what's happened. But that's okay... it's only two more months of my sophomore year, but I feel like I'm already a junior.

Yes, it's going to be alright.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony