04.26.03
#371 - About telepathy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

This entry that Brandon wrote kind of freaked me out at first because I was thinking about this last night. I told a particular person that I loved writing a few years ago and I wrote short stories and stuff. That person asked me if I would write a story for him/her. I said I could. So I decided I would. I thought about something with a plot of Tuck Everlasting, 'cause I love the choosing whether to be immortal thing. Then I thought about something else that's kind of like that and it would be a big choice. Telepathy came up. And weirdly enough, I saw an entry from Brandon about it today. I think it must be a sign. So I guess I will write a story based on that. I'm thinking of posting it here. I think it will be interesting.

But first I'm going to need the whole plot and a title for the story. Then I'll start posting what happens and stuff. This should be the start of an interesting project.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony