04.28.03
#374 - STAR testing begins

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So the stupid STAR testing has started. I think it's stupid but you know... at least you don't really get much homework, that's always a plus. I had periods 1, 2, and 3 today. Tomorrow I will have 4, 5, and 6. The only one I'm worried about is 6 cause I haven't done my chem lab. Heh, that's so like me. I'm planning on doing it after testing tomorrow or something... I'll figure out something. I'm not sure what yet, but I will later.

Today was pretty boring. I didn't work because my mom forgot and went to LA with my dad. Grr... but I'll go tomorrow. I've got to wake up earlier, 'cause I got to drive myself to school tomorrow... I don't plan to park in the school parking lot cause that pisses me off... because it's so hard to get out of the parking lot... anyway...

I guess it's just been a boring day. I think I might go to the market to buy something or other... I'm planning to make pizza this week with my brother. It should be fun. I've never made pizza before... well I wrote like the first chapter to the story and I'll be posting it up soon... whenever I get the chance.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony