04.29.03
#377 - Happy me; sad me *sigh*

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I was wondering if anyone liked my story idea. If no one does, I'll just stop posting it here, mostly because it takes a lot of effort to do it... all the spacing I have to do... grr...

Today was actually pretty fun. I don't really understand myself at this point in my life. Sometimes it seems that I've got nothing to be sad about, because I'm all smiles. Maybe I'm happy... but only around people. I don't know why, but when I'm around people, I can't help but smile and be glad to be here... but then... when everyone is gone I start getting sad and thinking about what happened... I guess this is normal... but...

Well, take for instance, I was driving home today and for some reason I felt really bad. Besides the fact that I felt down, I was singing to the songs on the radio like they were my life story or something. The song was "Running" by No Doubt. Then "Swing, Swing, Swing" (I think that's what it's called) by All American Rejects came on. And it made me feel like I could forget about everything that happened. I don't know... everything is different now.

I guess in a way it doesn't really matter because there's only 2 more months of school... and after these two months, I'm going to relax and forget about everything... or at least try. I don't think that I could do it, but oh well... I guess...

My parents wanted to go back to China, but I don't think we are anymore because the war and something happened or something... I don't know what exactly. I don't really care, but I just want to get away from this stupid place. Maybe I can go back to Japan and visit my friend from when I was 5 or 6.

Anyway... not much is new. My brother is dying to use the computer... maybe I'll ask Denysia to go to the mall or something later... well, see ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony