05.01.03
#379 - Bad lab

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Everything about today went the wrong way. I don't know what really happened, but for once, we (Enrique and I) really messed up the lab today. We didn't do it right in the first place, and once we did do it right we messed up on other stuff. We had to keep redoing it, we weren't done until like 3pm. That's like 15 minutes extra! I'm so surprised at myself. I felt really bad because Ms. Royer was starting to get pissed because we wasted so much of her materials and stuff... it was just a piss off lab and I hated it! Grr...

Besides that today was a pretty good day. I got Adobe Photoshop. It's so awesome! No wonder layouts are so easy if you have the righ brushes. The only thing is that photoshop is a trial so after 30 days, it'll be gone :( *sniff* I might consider buying it at like office depot or something later on.

The song "If you're not the one" by Daniel Bedinfield is such an awesome song! I hear it on the radio a lot which is really cool! I love this song :) It's on right now! Okay... Let's see...

Tomorrow I will be working. My first Friday working. *Gags* Well, once I come back I'll be making pretty layouts with my new brushes! Ahh well... it's been pretty good I guess... Oh, and I'm pretty sure I'm posting my second chapter of the story. It probably wont be that interesting... the 3rd chapter will be better.

Happy May everyone!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony