05.02.03
#380 - Singers don't act and Actors don't sing

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey. Sorry, but no story today :( I haven't had time to edit it, but whenever I do, I'll post it as soon as I can...

An interesting topic came up to me. Why is it that singers are constantly trying to be actors? Take Britney Spears for example. Or Mariah Carey. Some of these people aren't even good actors/actress. They just have them act because the singers want to. They wanted to, so they got to. And they've got the power and money for it. Don't these people have better things to do? I mean, some people are just horrible at acting! What were they thinking? They should just stick to what they're good at.

Actors trying to sing?! No, that's not great either. Like Jennifer Love Hewitt. Her songs are crap. She should just stick to her acting. I don't know why they allow her songs on the radio! Grr... it's just things like this that pisses me off. They think they're good or something. Someone should just go up to their face and scream, "shut up!" or something. They're plenty of other people who sing much better than these actors trying to sing. They deserve record deals and all that stuff more than Hewitt or anyone else ever will! Jeez!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony