05.04.03
#383 - Stages of my life

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I applied for a review at One word reviews. I think it should be interesting, and you should wish me luck on it, cause now I get see what kind of writer I truely am. If I'm good or bad or downright suck. Oh yeah, I know one of my layouts didn't work when I linked it yesterday, but see it here. I made a bunch more. It's listed at random layout if anyone really wants to see it. I personally really like stay in this moment forever and reminiscing.

Okay, so enough rambling about layouts, what has Anna been up to? I haven't been up to anything much. In fact with the end of the school year coming near, I'm actually not sure how I'm feeling. A part of me wants to stop and live in this part of my life forever, but another part of me hate the way it is and want to fast forward. I guess that's cause there's two parts of me. Maybe that's why I'm so optimistic? Because when one part of me is down, the other part of me is up. I'm not sure how I'm feeling at the moment, but I'm sure that my life isn't as bad as Amber or as happy going as Nate (I think Nate's life is happy going. He makes it sound like it in his diary). At this moment, I'm not sure how I feel.

I guess I've always wanted to find who I am, and now that I've found it, I don't know what to do.

I've thought about a life goal a few minutes ago. It's this: I want to learn as many instruments as possible. I'm starting to become better at the guitar. I can play Michelle Branch's All You Wanted. The whole song! I'm so happy. I'm teaching myself.

I've just noticed too that I've passed so many stages in my life. My 8th grade was my happy go lucky stage, which was in my previous diary that got deleted :( Then there's my rebel stage and the fuck everything stage, and self pitying and hurting stage all in one. Then, I went into a crying about nothing stage. And then I went through a depressive stage and looking at friendship stage. Now, I'm kind of at a happy go lucky stage again, but not quite. I'm really happy that I've found someone who can listen to me, understand me, and appreciate me, but I really miss the way things used to be. I wonder what my next stage will be. Whatever it is, I think I'm ready.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony