05.12.03
#391 - Help me raise my grades

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow. I'm almost at 400 entries, but my goal is to write up to 500 before school starts next year. I'll probably accomplish it easy considering I'll be doing nothing but wandering around my house all day because I have nothing to do.

I am very disappointed in myself with my current grades. I have a B in both history and chemistry. They are both 88% which really bites, so I will be starting to work harder on my chemistry grade, by bringing it up bit by bit. As for my history grade, I guess I'll just have to try to do more extra credit and pray and pray some more that I will get a better grade on the tests. It sucks because I'm 20 points away from an A, but by the end of the year, if I keep at it the way I am now, I'll probably be like 40 points away. I guess I can only sit back and pray and get what I deserve...

I spent $52 on that dinner yesterday, but the food was so good that I'm not complaining, as long as I don't have to do it again for like a very long time. My mom seemed very proud of me, and even my dad said "thanks" to me. I was rather surprised. I don't think I ever remember my dad thanking me for anything.

I taught my brother how to use chopsticks. It was kind of funny. I didn't learn how to use chopsticks properly until I was about his age too.

Only 27 more days to go. I think.

Well, I'm sure there was going to be more to this entry, but I forgot everything I was going to say.

Oh yeah, my old layout is finally gone. I asked one of the people to change it. I think it was Sammy that did it for me. So yeah, the first page of my diary isn't the old layout of Michelle Branch with the broken picture. But I've been thinking, since this picture takes awhile to load, I might change it again, but I also really like this one... hmm... well that's all the mindless doddling from Anna for now.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony