05.13.03
#392 - Tuesdays will be my fave day

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I forgot to tell you yesterday. I watched Charmed. It wasn't bad... the show hasn't realy lost it's edge, but... I don't know. I don't know how I feel about it. I hate changes, that's all I know and that's all I really need to know about change.

Well, I actually will be making a few changes in my life. From now on, Tuesdays are my sleep early nights, because I plan to have little homework and with playing piano out of the way, I take a shower before 8PM, and at 8PM till 10PM I watch TV and then I fall asleep. And that will be my calm and peaceful Tuesdays from now on. Don't ruin my Tuesdays, or I'll be mean and kick you.

Hmm... I gotta do another layout, a custom for someone. I really don't feel like doing it lately... oh well. I'll figure something out. I always do. Algebra homework is getting hard, but I have Tim to help me with it now.

I'm so disappointed in myself. *sigh* I am so much better than this.

Sorry this hasn't been a very interesting entry, but I'll probably explain deeper in my other diary when I get the chance to write. I made a new layout and I will be using it sometime soon... I don't know when.

Sarah came up with the suggestion that I should create a page just to list my old layouts. What do you think? Should I? Well... It's 8 and I haven't taken a shower yet. See ya later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony