05.15.03
#394 - Lunar eclipse

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

There's supposed to be a lunar eclipse tonight at around 8:10PM. I'm going to take lots of pictures.

I really should be doing my homework or something, but I'm too lazy right now. I think I'm going to do fine on that algebra final. I just got to look over some things. Hmm... Oh yeah, I decided to take Sarah's idea and show all my old layouts. There's about 12 of them. I might use a separate page for the layouts because of the pictures...

Hmm... I really don't have much things to say today. I can't wait for tomorrow... yay! Friday! I love Fridays.

The only other thing is about Mike and... uh... someone else, but I don't want to talk about that today. Maybe tomorrow... so anyway, everyone go watch the lunar eclipse!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony