05.19.03
#398 - J'ai besoin d'une vie

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I was going to change the layout, but for some reason, I couldn't bring myself to do it. I don't know why. It was just that realizing my layout would change... it kind of devistates me for some reason... so I don't know when I'm going to change it, even though I've heard a lot of hating from people about how they don't like my current layout. By this Wednesday, I will have had this layout for 3 weeks, yet I still haven't gotten tired of it. There's just something I like about this layout so much...

Anyway, today was a weird day. I had cramps the whole day but somehow I survived through the pain. Whoever thought that being girls ruled? Menstration isn't cool. Anyway, I went to the library after I left work so I hadn't arrived home until 6:30 then I went straight to reading. I ate dinner at 8:00 and it felt weird because then my brother went to sleep. I haden't realized how late it was.

Mr. Allen is crazy. He schedule for us to have 4 practices. Tuesday and Thursday at 6:45 and Wednesday at 7:00. Then once more next Tuesday at 6:45. I can't wait for this whole thing to be over. Honestly, I'm tired of coming early in the morning to practice. I've lost all my Wednesday mornings to him. It's not fair. He doesn't even treat me like he needs me either. Something about Mr. Allen that just made me see him in a different way. He's not like he used to be... I guess I was just so blind from his "gifts" that I couldn't see the final image, which kind of reminds me of the story of An-Mei from The Joy Luck Club, the chapter entitled Magpies.

Anyway, this is my update for the day. Except this review I got from dork rocker or whatever it's called... I've got a complain to pick with them later, but I can't do it now. I gotta take a shower and then I'm going to read myself to sleep. Oh yeah and this is cool: J'ai besoin d'une vie. It means I need a life, which I'm sure you all do... haha. See ya.

Anna


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony