05.25.03
#404 - Big mistake, Mike!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

This is kind of an update of all the anger. To be honest, I've felt a lot better since yesterday and almost peaceful in a way. I guess in a way, I'm back to my normal self. I think most of the anger went away, the old anger anyway. I can already feel another anger coming though, but this doesn't have anything to do with the previous people I was angry about.

The only thing I can really say about this is that I'm so angry at Mike! This is probably the most stupid decision he has ever made and I can't believe that he's not going to stick around to see his mistake just because he's graduating. How can he do this to the band?! I'm not even going to start about Enrique not making drum major. I don't know how I can stand to look at Mike's face without getting angry. He really picked a bad time for me to get angry at him. Seriously, this is going to take some time before I can forgive him, which is sad because besides this decision he's been such a great guy to me.

I feel better about Enrique moving. In fact, he called me today and I got to talk to him a bit, so I thought that was pretty cool. I can relate to Enrique so much on some levels. Plus, he said that we'll talk on aim, I can only hope that he doesn't get a new screenname and forget I exist. I might call him afterwards, but we'll see.

Some people have wanted to see my chapter 4 for my story. I was actually going to post it today, but I haven't had a chance to write it. I've been too busy with homework and other crap like that. I wanted to go to the town center or something with Denysia tomorrow, but I haven't been able to contact her. Oh well, I guess we could go in the summer. I think she's been grounded anyway. So I guess, if I have time after I do tons of homework tomorrow, I'll work on chapter 4.

Today was a really good day... remember entry #396? It's the one when I was talking about how I'm always reminiscing over things when I drive my car. For some reason I don't anymore. I noticed that I started thinking about other things while I'm driving now. I think about the homework I have to do or how stressed I am, or who I gotta call or talk to later or what things I need to take care of, or even perhaps parts of a good book I read recently, a movie I wateched recently. The point is, I think I'm over the reminiscing thing. All I ever do when I'm driving my car is get sleepy, which yeah, is supposed to be bad, but I wont really fall asleep. Whatever it was that was happening to me then, it's gone now. I think I'm finally over the whole thing, and all it took was a few sentence at the person whom I had so much anger for. I'll admit I'm not proud to give in to telling someone they're scum, but I've bared it in for far too long and far too long than they deserved.

Anyway, I'm okay now... I just wish Mike hadn't triggered so much anger in me. I know I'm not gonna be able to get over this for awhile. I can't believe Mike. I'm so angry, I don't know what he was thinking! He's judgement was so bad in this decision, he failed to see so many of her faults... arg... you know what. I'm just gonna say it.

Okay, Mike and Marco (another band member) are the drum majors for this year (in band), and since they are both seniors, they're gonna leave so they had to chose two new drum majors next year. It's the person they chose that pisses me off. I don't understand why Enrique didn't get the position. One of the person that got it, I know, it was because of Mike's opinion, and I just can't believe Mike. I'm so angry! I really don't want to start shit, but Enrique says I have the freedom of speech, so even if the person I'm talking about right now figures out who it is, I don't really care. I'm so angry at Mike. I have more than one reasons too, and parts of it isn't because I'm selfish. *She*'s never going to be able to handle being drum major because so many people talk shit about her in our band. **'s not gonna be able to take it. The talking is going to get to her and she'll weaken, I know it. Plus, even her own section doesn't listen to her, much less the whole band! I feel sorry for her already. I can see how she deserves the position, but she's not strong enough to handle it. What was Mike thinking?! I'm too angry about this to talk any further. All I know is, have Mike stay away from me or I'm going to explode!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony