05.28.03
#407 - Rejoice! No more band!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Michelle Branch's new song, "Are you happy now?" is different than her previous ones. It's a different style. I guess overall, it's okay... but I really like the lyrics.

Okay, so I guess I should be writing about how the concert went. The last concert of the year... but I don't really care. All I have to say about it is that it went pretty well. My mom said that I played better than almost everyone there... the only thing I lacked was passion. She said I wasn't really into it when I played... well, I guess that's true... I trust her judgement though.

A lot of homework today, it's not even funny. In fact, I should do vocab right now, at least it's the last one. Oh, and I found out today that we have another project. Grr...

I think tomorrow will be better. I'm finally getting Mike to bring his Game Cube so we can play SSBM!! YAY! I've been waiting for this like the whole year! I've been waiting for a lot of things I guess... well, yeah, today was an okay day... nothing interesting. No story yet. I don't know when I'll actually find the time to do it...

Tomorrow is Band-O-Rama, so... yeah another busy day, then no more band crap for the rest of the year... Let's all rejoice!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony