05.29.03
#408 - Peaceful

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Today was pretty good actually. I finally got to play SSBM against Mike. I won! It was a one-on-one match and I beat him! He said that it was cool because not many girls play video games, much less beat him. I'm very happy.

I can't stop pondering over next year. I know it's gonna be so different without Mike and Enrique around. Enrique swears like I'm going to be fine without him, but I'm not! It's going to be hard, not having anyone to confide in... we can talk online, but it's not the same. As for Mike... well, I told Mike today that next year would be weird without him and he said that he would call, and I said that I'll come over to kick his ass at SSBM some more. He said he'll be looking forward to it.

Still... I'm going to be at school about half the day, how do I get through it all? I can only hope that Melvin, Oliver or Dami will be in a few of my classes. They're one of the few people that I think are cool and fun to hang with, and of course Sarah, as long as she's taking AP chemistry.

Mr. Moreau decided to cancel the book project I was talking about yesterday. You have no idea how happy and relieved I am over this whole thing. That's one less project to worry about! Thank god! I'm so happy...

Today was pretty good, unlike yesterday. I think I'm going to change my layout now. It just feel like the right time I guess.

I'm so tired... every bone in my body aches. I can't stand it.

Oh yeah, I did really badly on my algebra test. I got a 45%, but I messed up a lot on things I shouldn't because I knew the answers and weren't paying much attention or things that was so easy if only I took the time to really look at it. I'm not too worried, because Mr. Gordon's allowing a retake of the test.

Well... since I'm changing the layout today. I'll talk about it. It's a layout of Shannen Doherty. She looks calm and peaceful and that's how I want to feel about my life. I'm so tired of these hurtful feelings or anger that I've been feeling recently. I just want a little calmness and peace... so this is why I decided to use this layout...

That's all for today.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony