06.01.03
#411 - Yay for June! (the month)

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow. So finally, it's June. I'm so happy. Finally, a fresh start of the month... June. That's the month most people look forward to just because it's the end of school! Yippie!

Okay, I kind of updated my reads/links page, so if anyone wants to look at that, but I'll probably have to update it again, cause Nate got a new diary. I don't understand why everyone is gettine new diaries. I'm planning to keep this diary until I die... so if I ever stopped writing, you know it's because I died or something like that. That's like 40 friggin' years. The only reason this diary will ever be gone is if diaryland closed down completely or started to ask for me to pay and I don't have a credit card or I'm poor... of course they could just erase my whole diary. I hope not...

Anyway, I'm sure you're just dying to hear another chapter of my story, but I don't think I have the time today. I still need to do my homework. Sorry, I'm just so behind everything, guys! Somtimes it's hard enough to update on here... Well, I might get yet another diary to post my stories. I have some other ones on my other computer, so it would be cool to share some of my writing with everyone. There's a series I was working on called White Pearls. I might continue it...

I don't think I'm going to summer school, there's no point...

Here's a shameless plug for myself. belatedreply. I liked the Link layout so much that I used it for this diary, but I still have to edit that picture. The diary is actually an exchanging of letters between me and a close friend that doesn't live near me (and he likes to play Zelda games too so the layout fits). If you guys want to know more about what's going on in my life or whatever, be sure to check it out when you can. I'll probably write things in there that I might forget to mention here, so if you want to know me better, that's a good place to find out about my life. Of course, there's only one entry in there and that's not even done by me... but I'll write one before the end of June. I promise. ;)

Happy June!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony