06.01.03
#412 - Everything's falling apart?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It seems weird because I've only been online for about 30 minutes each day and that mostly adds up to about me writing in my diary then checking my mail. I haven't really gotten a chance to look at anyone's diary really, except for a few and that's why I haven't noticed it till now. A lot of the people I know are lacking in updates. It seems that just when things are starting to look up for me, my friends have stopped writing. Ryann has locked her diary and I don't even know why or what happened. Did she get a new diary?

Sommer hasn't updated in like forever. I'm kind of worried about her. I miss her ramblings, even if they were stupid sometimes... it's true... you're latest one about Clay was kind of, well boring, but I read it nonetheless cause it's amusing to see you ramble, Som.

Crystal hasn't updated in over a month now... I haven't talked to her for longer than that.

I haven't really talked to Keni either and she doesn't seem to be doing too well. Last time I got the chance to actually read an entry she wanted to run away. I don't know how her life is now, but I doubt it's much better especially since she's still mad.

Nate's got a new diary. It has a nice looking layout, so that's cool, but why is people changing their diary URL all of a sudden? What is this, a new trend?

Reina Kim's also locked her diary. I don't know what's going on, but all of a sudden I feel like I've been isolated from everyone I cared about on diaryland. With the exception of Amber, Cindi, Alyson, Bonnie and Lisa, everyone seems to forgotten about diaryland or me! What happened to everyone? Is everything falling apart?!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony