06.06.03
#417 - 8 more days of school

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Things here are boring. Life has been boring.

I kinda ditched worked, it was excused... but yeah, I didn't go till 4pm.

I gave Mike 2 roses for Candle Rose, lots of hugs, have funs, and love yous... blah blah...

I saw Blue Crush. It's cool if you like to see people surf. I liked it just because I gained knowledge of how it's like to surf... but other than that, the movie was so predictable...

I started a new site. htmlaide. Go there and request for help if you have problems with HTML or a template... etc... Umm... I'm going to add stuff later on, like basic HTML... yeah... okay... That's all I got to say...

Only 8 more days of school.

I'm going to start another diary for my stories. I don't know when I'm going to continue my story for that other one I'm working on... I'll see. Anyway, later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony