06.07.03
#419 - Overcome with emotion

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I don't know what just happened now... maybe it was because I was listening to Frankie J's "Don't wanna try" or maybe it's because I suddenly decided to quit reviewing. But I do know that suddenly I'm overcome with emotions.

I guess I'm scared, because I know this is it, the end of my sophmore year, and I'm reluctant to go on, because I know that when I do, things are going to change, and I don't want to change nor do I want things to change.

All my foundations are lost, yet again, and I'm tired of trying to find them again. I feel so alone... I don't understand it. I hate this, I hate my habits. I don't like the type of person I am. I'm too stressed, I have too many healt problems. White hair, horrible back, pain in the shoulders, and now more pain on my neck. I know I'm not gonna live long at the rate I'm going.

I need to excerise and not be so lazy. I'm kind of tired of spending so much time online, because that's all I do and I never get anything done now. I hate my lifestyle. I hate it and I need to change it.

I'm still reviewing at Stitch, because all my friends are there, but I don't know for how long... Reviewing used to be a great way to see new diaries, but all the people that want to get reviewed just seems to be such utter crap. Their diaries are boring and pointless. Reviewing feels like a chore now, it used to be so much more fun. I'm tired of running revuarevu. I don't really care anymore. I'm just letting people post as much as they want.

Everyone go look at the cast and bio page, cause I updated and it really took a long time. I didn't do this only for me you know. Plus, I probably mentioned you... unless you are an utter stranger to me...

Anyway, I forget what my point was, but those are the thoughts for the day...

Oh and one thing... I do reread what I write, it's just that sometimes I still don't catch what I misspelled. I think I'm pretty darn good at English considering it's not my 1st language, or my 2nd for that matter. So I'm sorry if my spelling isn't perfect... maybe it's because I'm not perfect at all, in any way!!! You should be happy I reread at all, some people don't, you know? Dumbass reviewers, they act as if they don't ever misspell a single fucking word.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony