06.09.03
#422 - One of those horrible days

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I absolutely hated everything about today. I didn't realize it, but I was already pissed this morning, and it got worse.

The first thing that really got to me was the fact that Clare and Piktaey (sp?) made Tim and I redo our worksheet/grading/paper for their essay. I was really annoyed, when snack came and I could finally go get my yearbook. I was already pissed because I missed the yearbook preview party. Anyway, I go there, and they're like, "oh, you can't get it until after school."

Okay, fair enough...

4th period. The one period in the day that I could never get tired of, but no, not today! Mr. Allen decided to be a mean bitch and said that we had to practice today. So I asked him if we had to play tomorrow if we played today. He answered no. So I played the whole period, and then he says, "we'll continue tomorrow." And I just think, what kind of a teacher is that?! It really pissed me off.

As if that wasn't bad enough, during lunch, when I finally got to play SSBM like I wanted to during 4th period, some bitch that isn't even in band, threw some stupid bottle at Mr. Allen's window of his office. Mr. Allen asked who did it and when none of us answered, he makes all of us get out, and he said, "no one is allowed to stay in the band room for the rest of the year."

So not only do I NOT get to play SSBM during lunch today, I might not get to for the rest of the year, but I'm not sure. He might forget the whole thing by tomorrow. He's just like that.

Then, after school, when I finally do go and get my yearbook... argg!! I see Eric there, but I decided to be nice, and not ask to cut, after all, there was only about 5 people inbetween us. 5 minutes pass, 5 other people got in front of me because they cut. 10 minutes passed, then another 5 people came to cut. I got so pissed. Here I am, being nice and not cutting, and people cut in front of me! Assholes.

After I went to the band room to get my controllers for the game cube, I couldn't take it anymore. I was still so angry... and as I walked toward the door of my car, I broke down crying.

It wasn't just about having a bad day. I'm still angry. I'm angry that things are going to change again. I know I talk about nearly the same thing everyday, but I'm so pissed. After all I've been through, it's like they wont rest until they torture me for good. Enrique and Mike are leaving. They're leaving! Who am I going to talk to at school now? I don't belong anywhere anymore!

And I'm still angry at Nancy. I thought I wasn't, but I'm surprised people haven't realized how I am. I am still hoping in the back of my mind... and I'm even more pissed off that I think this way.

I hate everything. This combined with a horrible day is just too much for me to take! I hate this.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony