06.12.03
#425 - Addicted to diaryland

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It's weird, but it's true! I'm addicted to diaryland. I can't go one day without writing in here or looking at my diary. I can't believe I got 50 hits today, especially since yesterday's entry was so short and practically meaningless!

Well, today, I went to skate depot, and for the first time in 5 years, I skated! Whoo! I didn't fall down once... well actually I did, 2 times, when my brother was holding onto me. I'm trying to help him skate. He's never skated before, but anyway, I don't think that should count as me falling.

Anyway, yeah, for those of you that are getting tired of my angst, I'm trying to cool it down now. I feel pretty good about things going around me and even though Mike and Enrique are leaving me next year, I'll try my best to just go with the flow. I'll try to do things I normally wouldn't do.

I haven't gotten a chance to really play my guitar yet, except for a few times, but I will this weekend. I'm going to borrow Windwaker tomorrow, as long as Mike doesn't forget to bring it. I hope not.

Anyway, I finally updated revuarevu, so if anyone wants to go look, go ahead. I might change this layout soon. I've been getting too many complaints about it from reviewers and it's starting to get to me. Plus, yeah, the font is kind of light, so I'll change the layout soon... but it'll probably just be a temporary one.

Anyway, I better get some sleep for tomorrow. I think I did pretty well on my chem test.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony