06.13.03
#426 - Dans un monde parfait, tout le monde aimeraient moi

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Did anyone see Nate's little matrix thing on his diary. Yes, unfortunately, I follow trends, so I had to do one too! Here it is:

dans un monde parfait, tout le monde aimeraient moi!

It's French for, "in a perfect world, everyone would like me." I don't know why I decided to say that, but I forget how to write, "everyone loves me" which is a false statement anyway.

You know, I noticed that a lot of random people visit my diary, but they never sign the guestbook. I really do like people signing them, you know! And I always respond!! (maybe a week later sometimes... but I still respond!)

Anyway, I borrowed Windwaker from Mike, so I guess I'll get started on that 'cause I got nothing better to do. See ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony