06.14.03
#427 - New layout but the same theme

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Alright, this is my new layout. I got tired of people saying they were annoyed with the Shannen layout, and I was a little too, after awhile, she didn't seem so peaceful anymore... but yeah, I like this layout too. This is still based on peacefulness. Placidity is same thing as placid and placid means tranquil or calm or peaceful. I really like this layout, and the good thing is I didn't have to spend so much time on it.

I got annoyed at yesterday's entry, because of that matrix thing, but I don't really want to get rid of it, so yeah, whatever... there's nothing much I can do about it though.

Today was so hectic. My mom sprained her back, like I did a few days ago, except it was so much worse than mine, and I had to clean up everything at my mom's work place, and she yelled at me for the way I cleaned up, just because I was doing everything the "hard" way. Well, I'm doing it! Does she have to complain? Then I had to massage her! Arg. I hate massaging... and if you've never massaged anyone, I hope you never do, not unless you have enough strength. You really have to have a lot of strength, and endurance... arg...

But besides that, today wasn't so bad. Anyway, I wanna go play Windwaker now, I've wanted to since this morning. See ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony