06.15.03
#428 - Boring Father's day

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm glad the lot of you like my new layout. I like it a lot too, I won't change it for awhile. Not unless a lot of people start complaining about it.

Today was pretty boring, in fact, I just played Windwaker for the most part of the day. I've cleared 2 dungeons so far. It's pretty fun, but I can't get over Link looking funny. I named him GreenGuy, not Green Guy, GreenGuy, but it was only cause they allowed 8 spaces instead of 9. Haha.

Anyway, yeah I didn't realize it was Father's day until a few minutes ago. I guess I'm sad person or something, but I've never really liked my dad. There's a lot of reasons behind this, but the main one is too much for me to even say. I'm probably more ashamed of what he's done than he is. Anyway, yeah, happy Father's day, dad, but don't expect much from me, I never expected much from you either.

Yeah, I'm kind of a dad loather... well, that's all I got to say about today. Sorry nothing interesting. Keep your heads up everyone. I'll be seeing ya later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony