06.18.03
#432 - Universities

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

The fact that diaryland doesn't always work is starting to piss me off.

Today was the last day of school. It was horrible. I'll tell you about what happened later.

Tomorrow I'm going out. I think.

I've chosen out a few universities I'm considering going to.

1- Massachusetts Institute of Technology
2- Wentworth Insititute of Technology
3- California Insititute of Technology
4- University of San Diego
5- University of Southern California
6- University of California-Davis
7- University of California-Santa Barbra

Anyone know any of these schools and what they are accepting or more information about the school, feel free to leave me a message about them. I would really appreciate it.

Well, I'll talk to you guys later. Thanks to the 60 visitors I had today. You guys rock, this is why I write ... well, like a bit of the reason why I write in here.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony