06.23.03
#436 - Yesterday

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey, I guess I was too lazy to write, yet again, yesterday.

It's that 'time of the month' for me and my cramps were really bad yesterday, The pain was unbareable, sometimes I wonder why I was born a girl. Well, after awhile it got better but I was still a little lightheaded from the pain. Well, it also happened to be Denysia's birthday, and she invited me to go, so yeah, I did. I bought her Sprited Away, which is a Japanese anime that she really likes.

She rented two movies: Sweet Home Alabama and My Big Fat Greek Wedding. I've seen SHA, so I wasn't too interested in that, but I saw the beginning of MBFGW, but not the end, so it was cool to see the whole movie. It was alright. Then we watched Spirted Away, 'cause Denysia liked it so much...

I really liked it. There were so many little morals behind it, it was really good. Anyone who's bored should see it. Plus, it's not like those normal Japanese anime where the girl is really really pretty and they make you feel bad.

I ate some pizza, but not much of the cake, 'cause it's ice cream. And cold things makes my cramps worse.

When I came home I played a little bit of Windwaker. I don't like WW as much as I do the other Zelda games... but it's not bad, I like how the games fit together anyway.

Oh yeah, then I called Mike and we started talking about dreams. And I remembered the dream I had 2 days ago. It was so weird. The weirdest dream I've ever had in my whole life.

I had a dream that Roy (from SSBM, yes! A person that's not even real, but from a video game) was in love with me, but my dad didn't approve of me dating (as if the Roy thing wasn't weird enough...), and my dad owned a supermarket. Well, Roy happened to be waiting for my dad outside this supermarket, but it wasn't open. My parents were on vacation somewhere and I was supposed to pick them up. I drove, yes, drove, to Hawaii, on my way to picking my parents up. How do you drive to an island?! Well, somehow I manged, then when I came back to the supermarket, I saw my dad and Roy get into a big fight. I don't know how dreams become any weirder.

Well, that's my update for now. Talk to you later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony