06.25.03
#438 - Learning I was wrong, about Zuri that is

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, finally I get to breathe! I actually had the chance to even do a review today. Yay, go me! Despite my hectic and busy schedule, I've done my best to make time for everyone. I think.

I haven't really had the time to update my own diary and I've forgotten everything that I was talking about or even feeling.

Sorry my entry was so short yesterday, I'd actually meant to write more, but I was late for work. Oh, what a way to make an impression. Well, whatever. I kind of sneaked in, so I don't think my boss noticed. She never notices when I come in anyway, I guess I'm just lucky.

I've been very bipolar these few days. I was feeling like crap, but today I woke up and I felt pretty happy. I just really hate my schedule is all, but at least I don't have to wake up early.

Jaclyn and I were working on our chops during summer school today. Jackie claims I taught her some things. To be honest, a few of those tips came from Zuri. You know, once you get past by the angst, you can learn a lot from people you dislike. I'm glad Zuri and I are pretty much friends again. I didn't realize how much she taught me! The only thing that really bugged me was when Esther came and kind of interrupted Jackie and I. I don't know. I dislike the fact that she's never there when she's supposed to (like showing up for practice) and when she does, she acts as if it's alright or acceptable. I don't like people like that. She doesn't know the meaning of the word responsible.

I also got the chance to play clarinet and flute. Mr. Allen says I have a good ambrasure (sp?) and Enrique said I have a good sound. I so want to play, but Mr. Allen says he wants me to stick in pit, because there's not many people in that group.

I'm so jealous at everyone who's got the new Michelle Branch CD! :( I also want to get my hands on a copy of the new Harry Potter book. I read the first 2 chapters, and it seemed alright. I'm thinking of getting one of those wishlist things that everyone has, so then maybe people will buy me stuff. ::wink:: ::wink:: It'll be at the extras.

Well, I guess that's all for now. Bye.

Remember, hate is the only enemy!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony