06.28.03
#439 - Oh, the suspense!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey, sorry I haven't updated for 2 days. No, Anna's not dead. Lucky you! I've just been too busy and too lazy to update because I keep playing Windwaker. I'm at the best part :) Lots of fun dungeons (and that wasn't sarcasm!).

I'm not really supposed to be online right now, but it doesn't matter because my parents aren't home. Sometimes, I'm not a very considerate person. I'll admit it. ;)

Well, this is going to be very short, but I just wanted to say that the guy who messed up my computer came back and fixed my floppy! Yeah! So, maybe some of you are wondering why it's so important for that this floppy to be fixed. There's actually a reason, but I'll tell you later tonight when I have a chance. ::wink:: ::wink:: It's a nice surprise... I think, well it is for those of you that like my writing.

So yeah, until then, stayed tune and I'll keep you in suspence, but now I gotta go.

Oh yeah, one other thing. The guy said that my computer is probably not fixable. It's some kind of computer error. Maybe I'll get a new computer in my room. Even though, I really liked my computer. I've had it for a very long time. Maybe 3 years. That's longer than most computer's last. Well, anyway, I gotta go, as I said.

Hang tight, y'all.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony