06.28.03
#440 - Creativily

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, so this entry is kind of late, but I said I was going to update and I am! So, here's me updating.

I've been working on creativitly for the past 4 hours or so. It was really tiring, but I guess it was worth it. And yes, creativitly is my surprise. I'm surprised I was able to keep it quiet for so long, knowing my big mouth!

So what exactly is creativitly?

Well, I have to start off with, no, I didn't misspell creativity. I spelled it this way purposely. Think of it as an adverb form of creativity, even though, I don't think it is a word.

Anyway, a new fact that most of you didn't know about me is that I've always wanted to be an author, especially in the past. I know most of you might've guessed this because I've been writing this story currently, but it's true. I've wanted to be an author in the past and a part of me still does.

This site, creativily, is going to be a place where I place all my stories. So for the first time, you get to read my stories! Dum dee dum! *Fanfare*

Well, I gotta go now, but if you want to read the story, make sure to start on the first chapter/part, otherwise it will get confusing. You don't read a book from the 2nd chapter do you? Exactly my point.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony