06.30.03
#442 - Help, Sommer! I have an Orlando Bloom obsession!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey. Here's Anna updating daily! Unfortunately, it's gonna be short.

I typed an entry at the library with the iMac and guess what? Yeah, it got deleted, but oh well, it was short.

Has anyone see the preview for Pirates of the Caribbean? I've only seen it a few times, but the more I see it the more I'm totally over my head for Orlando Bloom. What is it about long hair and a mustache that turns me on?

I mean, I never really liked Orlando that much, even in his elf clothes with the look, he looked pretty cute in that Orlando Bloom way, but man, Orlando is totally HOT in this new movie! If you know me, I never talk about anyone this way, so Orlando's really got it going on, but really. Isn't Orlando hot?!

I can't help it. :P He's just such a friggin god. He's second to Trent Reznor, but who knows if he's going to stay there. It's been changed. Ahh... sorry, I guess I'm getting a little carried away, but man, Orlando Bloom makes my hot list, and believe me, not many people are on there.

Okay, I'll shut up now.

But Sommer knows what I'm talking about! ;)

Oh, has anyone heard that song, "Where is the love?" by Black Eyed Peas and Justin Timberlake? I love that song. I haven't really liked any songs by Justin lately, but that new one is so good. But then again, it's not even on his album, so whatever.

Anyway, I'll go dream about Orlando now, and you can stop reading my crap. I know you're laughing at me, but I don't care. *Sighs dreamily*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony