07.01.03
#443 - Awww! It's Orlando! :)

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

New layout. Yeah, go ahead and laugh at me. Yeah, this obsession is bigger than you thought. Now everytime I look at my diary, I get to see a picture of Orlando! Yay!

I was surprised that this layout only took one day to make. I did the image editing this morning and started on the HTML part, then I finished the HTML after I came home from work.

Thanks Keni for uploading the picture, as always. It's her birthday, so it's not too late to wish her Happy Birthday.

I didn't do much today. The guy who's trying to fix my computer came by again. He said he might be able to fix it if he can turn it to XP instead of ME, but I have so many files on there, I'm afraid that it's gonna get deleted. I would put all that junk onto a floppy, but I don't have many floppies. Oh well, I guess we'll see what happens soon enough.

I so want Michelle's new album, but I'm too lazy to go out and buy it. I'm so pathetic. Oh, she made #4 on the KIIS FM's JoJo's top 9 at 9. Does anyone listen to that besides me? I'm getting a little tired of hearing "Are you happy now?" by Michelle Branch. I love the song, but I want to hear her other songs too!

I'm going to start editing my extras. Later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony