07.02.03
#445 - I got the Michelle Branch CD!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Here I am at the library, trying to write another entry. I hope it doesn't get deleted this time. If it does, I'm never typing an entry on an iMac ever again. It's a curse.

You are now reading the diarist of someone that owns the new Michelle Branch CD, Hotel Paper. I've only listened to the first 3 tracks, but I love it! :) Lucky there's a CD player in my mom's car.

The only thing that sucks is that, I went to Best Buy and bought it. I got to my car and I noticed this huge crack on top of the CD case, so I went back and exchanged it for another one. The line was kind of long, so that pissed me off. So I got it exchanged and right when I walked outside, I noticed that there was a crack on the left corner. I got so pissed, but I didn't want to annoy anyone, so I just accepted the fact that I wasn't going to get Michelle's CD in perfect condition, but that's okay, as long as the CD is in perfect condition.

I haven't gotten a chance to look through all of it. You can't really do that while driving, you know.

Well, I guess I'll be leaving now. If this thing post, I'll be real happy...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony