07.02.03
#446 - Reminisce on 4th of July

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I tried to work the scanner earlier, but it didn't work. I kinda got pissed. I haven't used it in awhile though. I'm hoping it will work in a few days on its own by magic.

I felt kind of bad at work today. I guess it's cause Graciela was being kind of bossy. I guess she was only trying to help, but it made me feel bad. I don't want to think about it though. I'll just put it behind me.

So 2 days till Fourth of July. Time to reminisce once again. Well, actually, since I did that so much during the months of March through April, I don't think I will reminisce that much. Sometimes, I just get so tired of my past. I can't put into words how I feel about it sometimes.

But then I look at the future, and I just wish that I lived in the past. I hate my past sometimes because I've made so many mistakes. There are so many things I regert. If I could go back, there would be so many things that I would've changed. I really hate making mistakes. Sometimes, I look back at my past, and it doesn't seem like my past at all, because I've changed so much that the person in my past seems like a stranger.

Anyway, I've reached 91 hits today. Whoo! That's the most I've ever gotten. I wonder if it might reach 100? :) Sleep tight everyone, I'll be listening to Michelle Branch.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony