07.04.03
#449 - Join this, join that too!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I never realized how annoying it could be to join so many things at once, especially since I run so many things.

I just joined random list and then I had to join for my design site, for stitch-revus, 'cause I still co-run it, HTMLaide, and creativitly. It's really annoying signing in and out, and now I saw another one called everlasting thoughts, or something like that. I don't have the link with me. It's kind of annoying. I wonder how people could do it, join so many things.

Can't there just be one diaryland directory or something? I know there's a lot more out there, but how will I ever join all of them? Another thing that ticked me off was that this peron is also starting a HTML help site. It wouldn't bother me if more people ask for help on HTML, but there's so little, and now have to SHARE the problems, hardly anyone's gonna ask for help and if that's the case, then what's the point of having HTMLaide?

I feel like I should give up the site already, just let her handle it. I'm not the type to do the "fight for what you want," I just let other people win. Well, whatever. Maybe it's a sign that I shouldn't run so many things.

I'm trying to forget that it's 4th of July, because I've never really cared that much, but it's pretty darn hard this year. Our whole friggin street is full of cars, and I had to park on the curve just so I could save the spots on the driveway for my parents. Jeez. What is the big deal this year?! Well, whatever. Happy 4th everyone.

I'm not reminiscing this year. I have to break the habit, because I was thinking of Jeff a few days ago, and reading his letter. It just made me so sad, I don't know how I even managed to open that box... I know this is probably the first time I mentioned him to a lot of people, but he was my first love. I can't stand reading the letters he sent me, it just hurts so much... in fact, I don't even know why I'm mentioning it now.

My brother and he's friends are making me go out and spark fireworks now, so I better get going.

Oh, and have you seen the new layout?

If you happen to come across this entry, Jeff... I hope you still know and believe that I still love you.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony