06.15.02
#45 - Long ass time

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well it looks as if I haven't written here in 2 weeks... ohhhhhhh welll.....................

Anyway, no one's getting divorced and as Mr. Davis would say, "I'm as happy as a clam." Well, kinda.

The only reason I didn't write in here, was because I've lost my internet connection, but I'll get it back next week sometime. I'm thinking of getting a new place for a journal, because I'm mad that this background and junk won't load up. Well, I guess since I'm on Nancy's computer, I'll be going. I gotta call home anyway...

But one thing...

Man Mystikal was like weird today, becuase we totally got off track with each other during the 2nd performance, because pit was in their own world and battery was in another. Well, anyway, see ya's.

*Lanie


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony