07.04.03
#450 - These scattered thoughts

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow, this is amazing! A Diaryland awards site! I didn't know it existed. I'm sure I'd win for running the most stuff around diaryland, but there's no such category. Oh well.

I live really close to a college that sets off fireworks every year. It was nice as usual. Since I didn't reminisce, I started wondering if fireworks pollute the air. I hope not, otherwise... well, that'd be pretty sad, wouldn't it?

I've decided on my favorite Michelle Branch songs, besides "Are You Happy Now?" I mean. I like "Find your way back", "Tuesday Morning", "One of These Days" (it's such a sad song), "Breathe", and "Till I get over you" especially since it has French in it. That's cool. That's a lot of songs, but I really like all of them.

I know this is the 4th entry of the day, but I guess I just have so much on my mind lately. Every one of my thoughts are so scattered. I just can't think. My room's a mess. My mind's a mess. I feel like crap, but I probably look worse. I just want to sleep and never wake up. Jeez these mood swings, I was pretty happy today, but I don't know now.

Listening to sad songs... I wonder why things turned out the way they did. I wonder why Jeff and I broke up. I can't get these thoughts out of my head. All of a sudden, I feel so lonely. I wonder if it's been building up, or if I'm just so lonely all of a sudden. I miss him. *sigh* Even Orlando's face isn't cheering me up right now. Maybe I need to go read a good book and forget everything... or read a letter and remember everything.

Either way...

I wish I had someone else's life sometimes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony